Generalsekretær

Catharina Bu

Generalsekretær

catharina.bu@fn.no

+47 971 87 740

Administrasjonsavdelingen

Ellen Sibe Kråkenes

Administrasjonssjef

ellen.sibe.krakenes@fn.no

+47 482 40 604

Liv Eva Lier

Rådgiver

Liv.Lier@fn.no

+47 22 86 84 25

Gisle Aschim

Rådgiver

gisle.aschim@fn.no

+47 482 79 396

Regionavdeling Øst

Stian Olsen

Regionleder Øst

Stian.olsen@fn.no

+47 415 26 223

Kjetil Nordahl

Seniorrådgiver (Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Østfold og Innlandet)

kjetil.nordahl@fn.no

+47 934 55 221

Madeleine Hesstvedt Solstad

Rådgiver (Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Østfold og Innlandet)

madeleine.solstad@fn.no

+47 98 45 83 37

Siri Nikolaisen

Rådgiver (Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Østfold og Innlandet)

siri.nikolaisen@fn.no

+47 992 37 491

Regionavdeling Nord-midt

Tor Arne Alseth

Regionleder Nord-midt

tor.arne.alseth@fn.no

+47 902 16 631

Kine Olsen

Seniorrådgiver (Nordland, Troms og Finnmark)

kine.olsen@fn.no

+47 959 21 685

Jenny Haugland Dølvik

Rådgiver (Nordland, Troms og Finnmark)

jenny.haugland.dolvik@fn.no

+47 481 83 236

Cristian Ariel Peña

Rådgiver (Nordland, Troms og Finnmark)

cristian.ariel.pena@fn.no

+47 932 85 317

Mari Eggen Sager

Seniorrådgiver (Trøndelag, Møre og Romsdal)

mari.eggen.sager@fn.no

+47 470 19 645

Regionavdeling Sør-Vest

Kai Grieg

Rådgiver (Vestland)

kai.grieg@fn.no

+47 456 54 132

Insaaf Ali Ismail

Rådgiver (Vestland)

insaaf.ali.ismail@fn.no

+47 454 48 642

Malgorzata Tumidajewicz Hauge

Rådgiver (Rogaland)

Malgorzata.Hauge@fn.no

+47 993 54 506

Atle Alemie

Rådgiver (Rogaland)

atle.alemie@fn.no

+47 925 47 526

Knut Straume

Rådgiver (Agder, Vestfold og Telemark)

knut.straume@fn.no

+47 959 17 468

Kommunikasjonsavdelingen

Marcela Frugård

Seniorrådgiver/Nettredaktør

marcela.frugaard@fn.no

+47 414 40 584

Jonas Iversen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

jonas.iversen@fn.no

+47 958 24 491

Jannicke Rosenberg-Plyhn

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Jannicke.Rosenberg-Plyhn@fn.no

+47 470 86 787

Iselin Løvslett Danbolt

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

iselin.danbolt@fn.no

+47 474 84 209

Nicholas Wilkinson

Seniorrådgiver politikk og bærekraftsmålene

nicholas.wilkinson@fn.no

+47 915 42 044